STORES/WORKSHOP

Richie O’Sullivan
+353 87 7623186
rosullivan@ids.ie

Ger Brennan
+353 87 7587653
gbrennan@ids.ie

SERVICE AND TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Noel Cooney– Service Manager
+353 57 8621224
ncooney@ids.ie

Gerard kellett – Technical Manager
+353 87 2331325
ger@gkellettids.com

SALES

Pat Regan
+353 87 2558190
pregan@ids.ie

Damien Kerr
+353 87 2411070
damien@damienkerr.ie

Leo Storey
+353 87 9192198
lstorey@ids.ie

SERVICE TECHNICIANS

Denver Hall
+44 7920186543

Kenneth Sherry
+44 7795 900 908

Colm McMahon
+44 7900 080 853

Paddy O’Neill
+353 87 9228144

David Mulhall
+353 87 9674118

Mark Egan
+353 87 2119505

Mike Burgess
+353 87 2585950

Nigel Moody
+353 87 6387733